Book Reviews

Must Read Books Written Dr. Miguna- Available at NuriaKenya.com

1- Kidneys for the King by Miguna Miguna... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/kidneys-for-the-king-by-miguna-miguna/ 2- Disgraceful Oscoode and other essays by Miguna Miguna... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/disgraceful-oscoode-and-other-essays-by-miguna-miguna/ 3- Treason by Miguna Miguna... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/treason-by-miguna-miguna/ 4- Peeling Back the Mask by Miguna Miguna... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/peeling-back-the-mask-by-miguna-miguna/ 5- Songs of Fire by Miguna Miguna... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/songs-of-fire-by-miguna-miguna/

Read more...

15 Recommended Books for Teens and Graduates – Nuria Store

1- The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/the-7-habits-of-highly-effective-people/ 2- The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/the-7-habits-of-highly-effective-teens/ 3- Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/rich-dad-poor-dad-by-robert-kiyosaki/ 4- Cashflow Quadrant... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/cashflow-quadrant/ 5- Making Cents by Waceke Nduati... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/making-cents-by-waceke-nduati/ 6- Money Wise by Rina Hicks... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/money-wise-by-rina-hicks/ 7- The...

Read more...

Nuria Top Football Books to Read

1- Away from Victory by Zachary Oguda... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/away-from-victory-by-zachary-oguda/ 2- Klopp Bring the Noise by Raphael Honigstein... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/klopp-bring-the-noise/ 3-You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be by Marcus Rashford... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/you-are-a-champion-how-to-be-the-best-you-can-be-by-marcus-rashford/ 4- Commitment by Didier Drogba... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/commitment-by-didier-drogba/ 5- Jamie...

Read more...

Nuria’s 15 Smartest Books To Read

z1- Barbarians at the Gate: The Fall of RJR Nabisco by Bryan Burrough Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/barbarians-at-the-gate-the-fall-of-rjr-nabisco/ 2-The Smartest Guys in the Room by Bethany McLean and Peter Elkind Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/the-smartest-guys-in-the-room-by-bethany-mclean-and-peter-elkind/ 3- Fooled by Randomness by Nassim Nicholas Taleb ... Buy https://nuriakenya.com/product/fooled-by-randomness/ 4- The Effective Executive: The Definitive...

Read more...