Nuria Kenya
Nuria Kenya

Nuria Kenya

  • No ratings found yet!

Freight Dogs

KShs1,960.00
1996: in a Ugandan dive bar, the freight dogs gather. An anarchic group of mercenary pilots from Texas, Russia, Kenya and Belgium who transport weapons between warring African nations, without allegiance. And tonight they have a new recruit - Manu,... By Giles Foden

No Land to Light On (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
Exit West meets An American Marriage in this breathtaking and evocative novel about a young Syrian couple in the throes of new love, on the cusp of their bright future...when a travel ban rips them apart on the eve of their sons birth. Boston,... By Yara Zgheib

Lean Fall Stand (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
It leaves the reader moved and subtly changed, as if she had become part of the story Hilary Mantel So moving and delicate and terrifying and haunting Maggie OFarrell The highly anticipated new novel from the Costa-award winning, three-times... By Jon McGregor

Dead Astronauts (Best Seller)

KShs1,110.00
A messianic blue fox who slips through warrens of time and space on a mysterious mission. A homeless woman haunted by a demon who finds the key to all things in a strange journal. A giant leviathan of a fish, centuries old, who hides a secret,... By Jeff VanderMeer

My Pear-Shaped Life (Best Seller)

KShs1,110.00
This book has given me life Trish Hannon, reader review This is a joyful, uplifting book to remind us how strong we are...no matter how pear-shaped life gets! Original, funny, moving and brutally honest...perfect for fans of Ruth Jones Debbie... By Carmel Harrington

Removed: A Novel (Moonraker)

KShs1,310.00
In the fifteen years since their teenage son, Ray-Ray, was killed in a police shooting, the Echota family has been suspended in private grief. The mother, Maria, increasingly struggles to manage the onset of Alzheimers in her husband, Ernest.... By Brandon Hobson

Kindest Lie (Moonraker)

KShs1,310.00
Every family has its secrets... Its 2008, and the inauguration of President Barack Obama ushers in a new kind of hope. In Chicago, Ruth Tuttle, an Ivy-League educated Black engineer, is married to a kind and successful man. Hes eager to start a... By Nancy Johnson
delivery

QUICK DELIVERY

Swift dispatch

ONLINE PAYMENT

Multiple options

EXPERT SUPPORT

Help when you need it

WIDE VARIETY

Thousands of books

GLOBAL SHIPPING

Worldwide delivery

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account