Nuria Kenya
Nuria Kenya

Nuria Kenya

  • No ratings found yet!

Version Zero

KShs2,400.00
Max is fortunate enough to be employed by Wren, the world's most powerful social media company. He works in a sprawling campus made of glass on a project so secret he can tell no one about it. But one day he discovers something sinister going... By David Yoon

Freight Dogs

KShs2,560.00
1996: in a Ugandan dive bar, the 'freight dogs' gather. An anarchic group of mercenary pilots from Texas, Russia, Kenya and Belgium who transport weapons between warring African nations, without allegiance. And tonight they have a new... By Giles Foden

Searcher (Penguin)

KShs1,710.00
A DISAPPEARANCE. A SMALL TOWN. A QUESTION THAT NEEDS ANSWERING... Cal Hooper thought a fixer-upper in a remote Irish village would be the perfect escape. After twenty-five years in the Chicago police force, and a bruising divorce, he just wants to... By Tana French

You’ll be the Death of me (Peng...

KShs1,500.00
From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they By Karen M. McManus

Heart Breaker

KShs910.00
Devastating and wickedly funny ... I loved it Sophie Mackintosh A dark star of a book Lauren Groff I loved its every page Sheila Heti Its 1985 in The Territory and it always will be. Its so cold you cant feel your feet and from here the outside world By Claudia Dey

Key of Valour

KShs1,110.00
From the world’s greatest storyteller: fate brings together three women for a chance to unlock their deepest desires. Now, in the stunning conclusion to the Key Trilogy, it’s Zoe’s turn to risk everything... By Nora Roberts

Chesapeake Blue

KShs1,110.00
The first ten years of Seth Quinn’s life were a prison of fear and neglect — until he was rescued by the Quinns:father Ray and hot-blooded brothers Phillip, Ethan and Cameron. By Nora Roberts

Key of Light

KShs1,110.00
The first novel in the unforgettable Key Trilogy. Fate brings three women together for a chance to unlock their deepest desires. This is Malory’s journey... By Nora Roberts

Call Me Mummy (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
THE #1 KINDLE BESTSELLER *** *** A NETGALLEY BOOK OF THE MONTH *** Dark, heartbreaking and totally absorbing - LORRAINE KELLY Brilliantly written and emotionally compulsive - HARRIET TYCE A powerful and thought-provoking page turner - KATERINA... By Tina Baker

Right to Kill (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
The first in a gripping new crime thriller series set in Yorkshire, for fans of Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox. A striking debut Peter Robinson On a Thursday night in February, DS Joe Romano finds himself back on home turf in Wortley, West Leeds. Hes... By John Barlow

Stolen Child (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
Zoe and Ollie Morley tried for years to have a baby and couldnt. They turned to adoption and their dreams came true when they were approved to adopt a little girl from birth. They named her Evie. Seven years later, the family has moved to... By Sanjida Kay

Elly: This Girl is not Your Daughter ...

KShs1,110.00
Eleven-year-old Elly is missing. After an extensive police search she is presumed dead, and her family must learn to live with a gaping hole in their lives. Then, four years later, she reappears. But soon her parents and sister are plagued by... By Maike Wetzel

Arc (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
A thoroughly modern love story with old-fashioned heart Vogue Meet Ursula 35-year-old Ursula Byrne is successful, witty, smart, and single. Shes tried all the dating apps, and lets just say: shes underwhelmed by her options. Enter The Arc A... By Tory Henwood Hoen

Vanishing Season (Moonraker)

KShs710.00
A chilling tale of suspense for fans of Julia Heaberlin. Fourteen years ago, teenager Ellery Hathaway was victim number seventeen in the grisly murder spree of serial killer Francis Michael Coben. She was the only one who lived. Now Coben is... By Joanna Schaffhausen

It Could Never Happen (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
Beverley Franklin will do whatever it takes to protect her local schools reputation.So when a scandal involving her own daughter threatens to derail the annual school musicals appearance on national television, Beverley goes into overdrive.But in... By Eithne Shortall
delivery

QUICK DELIVERY

Swift dispatch

ONLINE PAYMENT

Multiple options

EXPERT SUPPORT

Help when you need it

WIDE VARIETY

Thousands of books

GLOBAL SHIPPING

Worldwide delivery

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account