Nuria Kenya
Nuria Kenya

Nuria Kenya

  • No ratings found yet!

Freight Dogs

KShs2,560.00
1996: in a Ugandan dive bar, the 'freight dogs' gather. An anarchic group of mercenary pilots from Texas, Russia, Kenya and Belgium who transport weapons between warring African nations, without allegiance. And tonight they have a new... By Giles Foden

Heart Breaker

KShs910.00
Devastating and wickedly funny ... I loved it Sophie Mackintosh A dark star of a book Lauren Groff I loved its every page Sheila Heti Its 1985 in The Territory and it always will be. Its so cold you cant feel your feet and from here the outside world By Claudia Dey

Call Me Mummy (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
THE #1 KINDLE BESTSELLER *** *** A NETGALLEY BOOK OF THE MONTH *** Dark, heartbreaking and totally absorbing - LORRAINE KELLY Brilliantly written and emotionally compulsive - HARRIET TYCE A powerful and thought-provoking page turner - KATERINA... By Tina Baker

Right to Kill (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
The first in a gripping new crime thriller series set in Yorkshire, for fans of Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox. A striking debut Peter Robinson On a Thursday night in February, DS Joe Romano finds himself back on home turf in Wortley, West Leeds. Hes... By John Barlow

Stolen Child (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
Zoe and Ollie Morley tried for years to have a baby and couldnt. They turned to adoption and their dreams came true when they were approved to adopt a little girl from birth. They named her Evie. Seven years later, the family has moved to... By Sanjida Kay

Elly: This Girl is not Your Daughter ...

KShs1,110.00
Eleven-year-old Elly is missing. After an extensive police search she is presumed dead, and her family must learn to live with a gaping hole in their lives. Then, four years later, she reappears. But soon her parents and sister are plagued by... By Maike Wetzel

Arc (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
A thoroughly modern love story with old-fashioned heart Vogue Meet Ursula 35-year-old Ursula Byrne is successful, witty, smart, and single. Shes tried all the dating apps, and lets just say: shes underwhelmed by her options. Enter The Arc A... By Tory Henwood Hoen

Vanishing Season (Moonraker)

KShs710.00
A chilling tale of suspense for fans of Julia Heaberlin. Fourteen years ago, teenager Ellery Hathaway was victim number seventeen in the grisly murder spree of serial killer Francis Michael Coben. She was the only one who lived. Now Coben is... By Joanna Schaffhausen

It Could Never Happen (Moonraker)

KShs1,110.00
Beverley Franklin will do whatever it takes to protect her local schools reputation.So when a scandal involving her own daughter threatens to derail the annual school musicals appearance on national television, Beverley goes into overdrive.But in... By Eithne Shortall

Underneath (Moonraker)

KShs910.00
A reckless woman, a story of violence, the possibility of redemption... Ex-journalist Kay and her family are spending the summer in a rented farmhouse in Vermont. Kay is haunted by her traumatic past in Africa, and is struggling with her troubled... By Melanie Finn

Spenser Confidential (Moonraker)

KShs710.00
Henry Cimoli and Spenser have been friends for years, yet the old boxing trainer has never asked the private eye for a favor. Until now. A heavy-handed developer is trying to buy up Henrys condo on Revere Beach and sends thugs to move the process... By Ace Atkins
delivery

QUICK DELIVERY

Swift dispatch

ONLINE PAYMENT

Multiple options

EXPERT SUPPORT

Help when you need it

WIDE VARIETY

Thousands of books

GLOBAL SHIPPING

Worldwide delivery

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account