Nuria Kenya
Nuria Kenya

Nuria Kenya

  • No ratings found yet!

Nemesis (Moonraker)

KShs910.00
For readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and William Boyd, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat - by the Sunday Times bestseller and Crime Writer's Association award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus, Rory... By Rory Clements

Late Train to Gipsy Hill (Best Seller)

KShs1,110.00
A WHITE REVIEW BOOK OF THE YEAR A woman hiding a deadly secret. And the man who went in search of adventure, but found himself in danger ... The Girl on the Train with a dash of Russian poisoning and a classic femme fatale Sunday Telegragh A... By Alan Johnson
delivery

QUICK DELIVERY

Swift dispatch

ONLINE PAYMENT

Multiple options

EXPERT SUPPORT

Help when you need it

WIDE VARIETY

Thousands of books

GLOBAL SHIPPING

Worldwide delivery

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account