Nuria Kenya
Nuria Kenya

Nuria Kenya

  • No ratings found yet!

New Kid: Middle School is Hard Enough...

KShs2,460.00
Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers Literature! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang,New Kidis a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where... By Jerry Craft

Class Act: When School Gets Real (Har...

KShs2,460.00
New York Timesbestselling author Jerry Craft returns with a companion book toNew Kid, winner of the 2020 Newbery Medal, the Coretta Scott King Author Award, and the Kirkus Prize. This time, its Jordans friend Drew who takes center stage in another... By Jerry Craft

Booked: Graphic Novel (Andersen) Kwame

KShs2,260.00
Like lightning/you strike/fast and free/legs zoom/down field/eyes fixed/on the checkered ball/on the goal/ten yards to go/cant nobody stop you/cant nobody cop you... Twelve-year-old Nick is a football-mad boy who absolutely hates books. In this... By Kwame Alexander
delivery

QUICK DELIVERY

Swift dispatch

ONLINE PAYMENT

Multiple options

EXPERT SUPPORT

Help when you need it

WIDE VARIETY

Thousands of books

GLOBAL SHIPPING

Worldwide delivery

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account