Kenya Constituencies Map Democracy


Kenya Constituencies Map Democracy

KShs3,399.00 KShs3,230.00

Brief Summary
The legislature consists of the Kenya parliament which is made of the senate and the national assembly.
This map has endeavored to show the boundaries of all the 290 constituencies.
Some constituencies have only been labeled by numbers because of their small area sizes.
The boundaries are reviewed or established by the independent electoral and boundaries commission (IEBC) in accordance with the laws of Kenya.


Author:Nairobi map service limited

Availability: In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 32 Points!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You've just added this product to the cart: